Emeriti – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Psychology > Academic staff > Emeriti

Emeriti

 Navn                                 Titel                                             E-mail
 Anders Gade  Associate Professor emeritus  anders.gade@psy.ku.dk
 Axel Larsen  Professor emeritus  larsen.axel@psy.ku.dk
 Hanne Munck  Associate Professor emeritus  hanne.munck@psy.ku.dk
 Helle Andersen  Associate Professor emeritus  helle.andersen@psy.ku.dk
 Ingrid Leth  Associate Professor emeritus  ingrid.leth@psy.ku.dk
 Ivy Schousboe  Associate Professor emeritus  ivy.schousboe@hotmail.com
 Jens Berthelsen  Associate Professor emeritus  jens.berthelsen@psy.ku.dk
 Judy Gammelgaard  Associate Professor emeritus  judy.gammelgaard@psy.ku.dk
 Kresten Bjerg  Associate Professor emeritus  kresten.bjerg@psy.ku.dk  
 Mariane Hedegaard  Professor emeritus  mariane.hedegaard@psy.ku.dk
 Nini Prætorius Docent Professor emeritus, Dr.Phil.  nini.praetorius@psy.ku.dk
 Ole Dreier  Professor emeritus  ole.dreier@psy.ku.dk
 Rolf Kuschel  Professor emeritus  rolf.kuschel@psy.ku.dk
 Sven Mørch  Associate Professor emeritus  sven.moerch@psy.ku.dk