Department leadership – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Psychology > Contact us > Leadership

Department leadership

Head of Department

Professor Søren Kyllingsbæk -

Deputy head of Department, research: 

Professor Thomas Habekost -

Deputy head of Department, societal outreach: 

Associate Professor Susanne Harder -

Head of Studies: 

Associate professor Torben Bechmann Jensen -

Head of PhD program: 

Professor Ingo Zettler -

Head of Administration:

Charlotte Schönbeck -