Members of the administrative staff at the Department of Psychology.

Name Title Job responsibilities Image
Fie Birkebæk Senior Consultant with personnel management Daily manager of the administration Billede af Fie Birkebæk
Franka Lykke Vedel Kessing Web and Communication Officer Webmaster at and KUnet, Facebook editor Billede af Franka Lykke Vedel Kessing
Heidi Løvschall Riiber Project Coordinator Project Coordinator in Center for Anxiety Billede af Heidi Løvschall Riiber
Katrine Skovdal Herold Academic Officer Department Secretary Billede af Katrine Skovdal Herold
Kristoffer Reynolds Administrative Officer Billede af Kristoffer Reynolds
Laura Aarup Grool Project Coordinator Project coordinator in the ABCs of Mental Health and PhD secretary Billede af Laura Aarup Grool
Marianne Jensen Administrative Officer Billede af Marianne Jensen
Mette Berg Andersen Teaching Coordinator Psychology: Teaching planning/timetabling, compliance check and class placement, Master's thesis administration, timesheets D-VIP Billede af Mette Berg Andersen
Mette Cruse Skou Exam Coordinator Psychology: Exam planning, appointment of D-VIP Billede af Mette Cruse Skou
Morten Falding Attendant Billede af Morten Falding
Peter Haugegaard Laugesen Senior Consultant Billede af Peter Haugegaard Laugesen
Rikke Agner Carstensen Project Coordinator Project Coordinator in the CROP project, HR Billede af Rikke Agner Carstensen
Sofie Meldal Birkmose Research Consultant Billede af Sofie Meldal Birkmose
Ursula Baumgarten Senior Consultant Billede af Ursula Baumgarten
Vibeke Jenny Koushede Head of Department, Professor Public mental health, mental health promotion, wellbeing, intervention research, cross-disciplinary and cross-sectoral partnerships Billede af Vibeke Jenny Koushede